AETHYRICK: Solstice Cycle LP


AETHYRICK: Solstice Cycle LP

Occult black metal from this fast-rising Finnish act. This LP compiles the band's two first releases, namely their demos from 2017. Tracks 1-3 taken from The Trident-bearer demo and tracks 4-6 from the second demo, Athanor of Sorcery.

1. Fire Made Flesh 
2. Flesh Made Holy 
3. An Immortal Union 
4. The Mouth of the Eye Opens  
5. From the Furnace of Words  
6. Silence Most Sacred

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal LP]