ANCIENT: Svartalvheim (brand new, limited numbers)


Sold Out

ANCIENT: Svartalvheim

The legendary debut album from 1994 by Ancient is a masterclass in bewitching Norwegian black metal. Mesmerising and at times melodic, the songs here reveal Bathory inspirations with their epic nature and blend atmospheric passages with outright aggression to superb effect.

Ancient feature in our book 'Cult Never Dies: The Mega Zine', also available at this store


1. Svartalvheim 
2. Trumps of an archangel 
3. Huldradans 
4. The call of the absu deep 
5. Det glemte riket 
6. Paa evig vandring 
7. Ved trolltjern 
8. Eerily howling winds 
9. Likferd 
10. Outro 


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]