ARCHGOAT: The Light-Devouring Darkness CD digipack


ARCHGOAT: The Light-Devouring Darkness CD digipak

Finland's Archgoat are one of the undisputed kings of bestial, primitive, uncompromising and hellish black metal, with stripped down aggression balanced by an unholy and blasphemous aura.

Originally released in 2009, The Light-Devouring Darkness is the band's second,and perhaps most caustic, full-length and is presented here in a decadent digipack format with 16 page booklet.

1. Intro: Third Invocation 
2. Apotheosis of Lucifer 
3. Tribulation of the King of Worms 
4. Goat and the Moon 
5. Sodomator of the Doomed Venus 
6. The Light-Devouring Darkness 
7. Blessed in Beast's Blood 
8. Worms Born of Martyrdom 
9. Fornicated Messiah 
10. The Dawn of the Antichrist


Why choose Cult Never Dies:

• Quick service and careful packaging.

• Each order comes with a free fanzine & catalogue with exclusive interviews.

• Responsive customer service - if you have any problems during the ordering process, or at any other time, just email 


Ordering Notes:

• This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

• You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

• Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

• We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

• If you want tracking, please click the tracking option.


[Item type: Black metal CD]