BAPTISM: The Beherial Midnight LP [black vinyl]


BAPTISM: The Beherial Midnight LP

[black vinyl] 

The blistering debut album from Finnish black metal legends Baptism, originally released back in 2002, issued as a high quality vinyl release. A dark, melancholic yet memorably melodic and stirring opus.

1. Sons of Ruin & Terror
2. Scattered Remains
3. From the Gates of Apokalypse
4. Centuries in Everdark Ashes
5. Blasphemic Tyrant
6. Forest of Suicidal Memories
7. Triumphant in War & Hate
8. Thy Heart Bleeds
9. The Beherial Midnight
10. Outro



Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal vinyl]