BEHEXEN: Rituale Satanum CD digipack (superb Finnish black metal)


BEHEXEN: Rituale Satanum CD digipack

Behexen are one of Finland's finest and most unique contemporary black metal bands. Formed in the mid-90s and coming into their own in the new millennium, they feature members of Sargeist, Horna and Dark Sonority in their ranks and have managed to continue to evolve their sound and approach without ever compromising their superb black metal songcraft or unholy aura.

Rituale Satanum is the band's debut album from the year 2000 and delivers an unadulterated injection of sinister Satanic black metal. Presented in digipack format with booklet.

1. Intro / The Summoning 
2. Sota valon jumalaa vastaan 
3. Night of the Blasphemy 
4. Christ Forever Die 
5. Towards the Father 
6. Saatanan varjon synkkyydessä 
7. Baphomet's Call... 
8. The Flames of the Blasphemer 
9. Blessed Be the Darkness 
10. Rituale Satanum


Why choose Cult Never Dies:

• Quick service and careful packaging.

• Each order comes with a free fanzine & catalogue with exclusive interviews.

• Responsive customer service - if you have any problems during the ordering process, or at any other time, just email 


Ordering Notes:

• This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

• You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

• Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

• We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

• If you want tracking, please click the tracking option.


[Item type: Black metal CD]