BLOOD OF KINGU: Sun In The House Of The Scorpion CD digipack


BLOOD OF KINGU: Sun In The House Of The Scorpion CD digipack

The respected Ukrainian black metal outfit featuring three members of Drudkh, offer their 2010 opus on digipack fomat. For fans of Drudkh, Hate Forest and other Ukrainian bands like Astrofaes.

1. Herald of the Aeon of Darkness 
2. Those That Wander Amidst the Stars 
3. Cyclopean Temples of the Old Ones 
4. Incantation of He Who Sleeps 
5. Guardians of Gateways to Outer Void 
6. Ceremonies to Awake Thy Ageless Hate 
7. Morbid Black Dreams Bringing Madness 
8. Gate of Nanna (Beherit cover)


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal CD]