CELTIC FROST: Monotheist cassette (limited edition)


CELTIC FROST: Monotheist cassette

(limited to 500 copies)

The final album by the absolutely legendary Swiss powerhouse Celtic Frost saw the band move toward the emotionally and sonically crushing doom/black metal they have continued with Triptykon.

A hugely acclaimed record and with good reason, this is a faultless swansong and has been given a luxurious official limited cassette release with huge booklet featuring photography and lyrics.

1. Progeny 
2. Ground 
3. A Dying God Coming into Human Flesh 
4. Drown in Ashes 
5. Os Abysmi vel Daath 
6. Obscured 
7. Domain of Decay 
8. Ain Elohim 
9. Totengott 
10. Synagoga Satanae 
11. Winter (Requiem, Chapter Three: Finale)


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com

[Item type: Black metal cassette]