CELTIC FROST: Vanity/Nemesis CD digibook (remastered, bonus tracks & liner notes)


CELTIC FROST: Vanity/Nemesis CD digibook

(remastered, bonus tracks & liner notes)

The most underrated Celtic Frost album is presented here in a superb digibook edition featuring liner notes from Tom Warrior himself, along with a wealth of photos. The album is remastered and includes bonus tracks and captures the band as they returned from the misstep of Cold Lake to the glories of old.

1. The Heart Beneath 
2. Wine in My Hand (Third from the Sun) 
3. Wings of Solitude 
4. The Name of My Bride 
5. This Island Earth (Bryan Ferry cover) 
6. The Restless Seas 
7. Phallic Tantrum 
8. A Kiss or a Whisper 
9. Vanity 
10. Nemesis 

bonus tracks
11. Heroes (David Bowie cover)  
12. A Descent to Babylon (Babylon Asleep)


Why choose Cult Never Dies:

• Quick service and careful packaging.

• Each order comes with a free fanzine & catalogue with exclusive interviews.

• Responsive customer service - if you have any problems during the ordering process, or at any other time, just email order@cultneverdies.com 


Ordering Notes:

• This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

• You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

• Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

• We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

• If you want tracking, please click the tracking option.


[Item type: Black metal CD]