BLACK METAL: 5 SIGNED BOOK BUNDLE inc. EVOLUTION OF THE CULT - 5 signed books, patch & registered shipping [Price all inclusive]


BLACK METAL 5 SIGNED BOOK BUNDLE inc. EVOLUTION OF THE CULT: 5 signed black metal books, Cult Never Dies patch & registered shipping inc. Black Metal: Evolution Of The Cult [Price all inclusive]

**All books are signed. If you wish to have a dedication please state this in the 'notes' section when making your order.** 


In this bundle you get all four Cult Never Dies publications released to date:

1. Black Metal: Evolution Of The Cult book (late 2013) with exclusive art print

2. Black Metal: Prelude To The Cult mini-book (late 2013) 

3. Black Metal: The Cult Never Dies Vol One book (2015)

4. Black Metal: Into The Abyss book (2016)

5. Cult Never Dies: The Mega Zine book (late 2016)

6. High quality Cult Never Dies patch

PLUS:  registered shipping to your address


Includes exclusive interviews with:

Venom, Mercyful Fate, Hellhammer, Celtic Frost, Vulcano, Blasphemy, Samael, Rotting Christ, Necromantia, Von, Tormentor, Master’s Hammer, Beherit, Mayhem, Thorns, Darkthrone, Emperor, Gehenna, Trelldom, Cradle Of Filth, Dimmu Borgir, Mütiilation, Shining, Graveland, Behemoth, Enslaved, Ulver, Windir, Primordial, Fleurety, Sigh, Dødheimsgard, Mysticum, Aborym, Blacklodge, Fen, Lifelover,Archgoat, Clandestine Blaze, Taake, Skitliv, Enthroned, Hades Almighty, Satyricon, Manes, Kampfar, Solefald, Wardruna, Archgoat, Clandestine Blaze, Taake, Skitliv, Enthroned, Hades Almighty, Xantotol, Arkona, Mastiphal, Evilfeast, Mgła, Kriegsmaschine, Strid, Silencer, Bethlehem, Forgotten Tomb, Bal-Sagoth, In The Woods, Reverend Bizarre, Indesinence, Nahtrunar, Slegest, Scythian, Lychgate, Mork, Ancient, Furia, 1349, Forgotten Woods, Tsjuder, Nocturnal Depression, Vemod, One Tail, One Head, Mystifier, Black Altar, Mord’A’Stigmata, Trist, Helheim, Hypothermia, Loits, Deinonychus, Psychonaut 4, Koldbrann, Urgehal, Sacrilegium, Blaze Of Perdition, Marduk, Gorgoroth and more


Ordering Notes:

- Price includes shipping with this item

- As always, If you have any problems during the ordering process, or questions, or you want to order directly by email, just email

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to paying until you then confirm payment.


[Item type: Black metal books / black metal book bundle / metal books]