DEATHSPELL OMEGA: Paracletus CD digipack


DEATHSPELL OMEGA: Paracletus CD digipack

What to say of Deathspell Omega? A definite contender for the most significant black metal band of the 2000s, their blend of intense religious and philosophical  conceptualism, otherworldly atmosphere and unique and technical songwriting has earned them a surprisingly broad following.

This is an excellent digipack edition with huge booklet of one of the French group's finest works, 2010's Paracletus, an opus that saw the refining the songwriting of their earlier works to create an oppressive and immersive masterpiece.

1. Epiklesis 
2. Wings of Predation 
3. Abscission  
4. Dearth 
5. Phosphene 
6. Epiklesis 
7. Malconfort 
8. Have You Beheld the Fevers? 
9. Devouring Famine 
10. Apokatastasis Pantôn


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal CD]