DEHEUBARTH: Darkwinter Possession CD (sealed)


DEHEUBARTH: Darkwinter Possession CD  (sealed)

Hailing from Wales, Deheubarth play an immersive blend of black metal and doom and have earned themselves an impressive reputation on the back of a single demo. Rereleased here on CD in a limited edition of 50 copies.

1. Possessed as I Sleep 
2. Veiled Irreligion (Bethlehem cover) 
3. Wrath of the Tyrant (Emperor cover) 
4. Weakling/Malingerer 
5. Dawnlight Possession (live)  
6. Revel in Occult Chambers (live)  
7. Weakling / Malingerer (live) 
8. Traveller of the Night Sky (live)  
Pro CDr format 


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]