DIABOLICAL MASQUERADE: Ravendusk In My Heart LP (180g blood red vinyl)



(180g blood red vinyl)

Diabolical Masquerade were one of the most memorable and bombastic bands  from the Swedish black metal scene and was the brainchild of Blakkheim (Katatonia, Bloodbath) in conjunction with the legendary Dan Swano (Edge Of Sanity and many more). The band were responsible for some of the finest symphonic black metal recorded and this 1996 debut album remains a timeless gem.

1. The Castle Of Blackheim 
2. Blackheim's Quest To Bring Back The Stolen Autumn 
3. Beyond The Spiritual Moon 
4. The Sphere In Blackheim's Shrine 
5. Under The Banner Of The Sentinel 
6. Blackheim's Forest Kept The Season Forever 
7. The Darkblue Seajourneys Of The Sentinel 
8. Blackheim's Hunt For Nocturnal Grace 
9. Ravendusk In My Heart


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com

[Item type: black metal LP]