DIOCLETIAN: Doom Cult CD (war/black metal from New Zealand)



The debut album from this this crushing war/black/death metal New Zealand band, originally released in 2009. Mandatory listening for fans of bands such as Revenge, Blasphemy, Archgoat and Conqueror (whose mainman, Ryan Forster, contributes here). Despite the uncompromising aggression there are more dynamics than one might expect, with tempo changes and multiple vocalists adding to the carnage.

1. Doom Cult 
2. The Iron Fist 
3. Oath to Ruin 
4. Deathstrike Overkill 
5. Werewolf Directive 
6. Antichrist Hammerfist 
7. Bullet Vomited 
8. Baphocletian 
9. Heretics


Why choose Cult Never Dies:

• Quick service and careful packaging.

• Each order comes with a free fanzine & catalogue with exclusive interviews.

• Responsive customer service - if you have any problems during the ordering process, or at any other time, just email order@cultneverdies.com 


Ordering Notes:

• This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

• You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

• Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

• We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

• If you want tracking, please click the tracking option.


[Item type: Black metal CD / war metal CD]