DJEVEL: Dødssanger LP (brown vinyl, limited to 300)


DJEVEL: Dødssanger LP

(brown vinyl, limited to 300, inner sheet)

Active 2009, Djevel are on of the most respected of the latter day Norwegian black metal outfits, has featured members of Koldbrann, Nettlecarrier, Kvelertak, Emperor and more, and has much in common with the likes of Taake, Kampfar, Darkthrone, Satyricon and more

Dødssanger is the band's fierce 2011 debut and is presented here on brown vinyl with inner sheet.

1. Ingen vei tilbake  
2. Djevelheim 
3. Mørkefødt 
4. Da kvinnene brant 
5. Djevelslått 
6. Paakallelsen 
7. Vi malte verden i sort 
8. Paktens ende - i Satans eie



Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal vinyl LP]