DJEVEL: Ormer til Armer LP (clear vinyl, limited to 300, gatefold sleeve)


DJEVEL: Ormer til Armer LP

(clear vinyl, limited to 300, gatefold sleeve)

Active 2009, Djevel are on of the most respected of the latter day Norwegian black metal outfits, has featured members of Koldbrann, Nettlecarrier, Kvelertak, Emperor and more, and has much in common with the likes of Taake, Kampfar, Darkthrone, Satyricon and more

Ormer til Armer is the band's latest album from 2019 and is presented here on black vinyl. It features Faust on drums and has arguably the most epic and dynamic approach to date.

1. Ormer til armer, maane til hode 
2. Et menniskes hele korpus og legeme 
3. Den gang jeg banket paa helvedes tunge doer  
4. Dreb dem alle, herren vil gjenkjenne sine  
5. Ved Hildr's haand for Hel 
6. Det eders herre lover er mer enn hva mennisket taaler  
7. Over svarte skriigende skoger 
8. Illoyegd foedt som Satans barn, paa ferd uden spor af menneskeverd



Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal vinyl LP]