DØDSENGEL: Interequinox CD digipack (stellar contemporary Norwegian black metal)


DØDSENGEL: Interequinox CD digipack

The newest full-length album from one of Norway's most underrated contemporary black metal bands, Interequinox was released in 2017 and is work meticulously composed with passion and devotion. A cathartic offering of immersive melodies, hypnotic riffing and, above all, an array of spectacular vocals - harsh, clean, male, female, sensual and frightening - the narrative is both complex and wonderfully captivating.

Presented in a huge 10 panel luxurious digipack format.

1. Pangenetor 
2. Prince of Ashes 
3. Værens korsvei 
4. Emerald Earth 
5. Opaque 
6. Illusions 
7. Palindrome 
8. Ved alltings ende 
9. Rubedo 
10. Gloria in Excelsis Deo 
11. Panphage



Why choose Cult Never Dies:

• Quick service and careful packaging.

• Each order comes with a free fanzine & catalogue with exclusive interviews.

• Responsive customer service - if you have any problems during the ordering process, or at any other time, just email order@cultneverdies.com 


Ordering Notes:

• This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

• You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

• Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

• We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

• If you want tracking, please click the tracking option.


[Item type: Black metal CD]