ENSLAVED: Frost LP (ltd. edition black/blue marble 180g vinyl, gatefold sleeve with metallic logo & text)



Special reissue,  transparent black/blue marble 180g vinyl with gatefold sleeve and metallic embossed text, plus paper inner sleeve and PVC overbag. Limited to 400 copies, superb edition from Osmose. (note: vinyl looks black in the photo because it's on a black inner sleeve)

The iconic masterpiece of Viking black metal by Enslaved, originally released in 1994, issued in a luxurious marble gatefold LP. The second album by the band, this opus saw the band move away from their more traditional, almost symphonic debut to embrace a sound that they would develop for many years to come, with epic and earnest black metal compositions accompanying the Viking-inspired lyrics. 

1. Frost 
2. Loke 
3. Fenris 
4. Svarte vidder 
5. Yggdrasil 
6. Jotunblod 
7. Gylfaginning 
8. Wotan
9. Isöders dronning 


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com

[Item type: Black metal vinyl]