FLEURETY: Min Tid Skal Komme LP (remastered, black vinyl, Norwegian 1995 milestone)


FLEURETY: Min Tid Skal Komme LP (remastered, black vinyl)

Remastered and with printed inner sleeve with photos and lyrics.

The vinyl reissue of this Norwegian 1995 masterpiece - a genuinely innovative and still unique release rooted in second wave black metal, featuring folk-inspired acoustic guitars, expressive leads, desolate riffing and blasting drums, alongside more progressive leanings with unconventional song structures and time changes. Early Satyricon meets post-black metal touches that precede the likes of Agalloch by over a decade.

Fleurety are interviewed in the 'Black Metal: Evolution of the Cult' book, also available at this store.

1. Fragmenter Av En Fortid
2. En Skikkelse I Horisonten
1. Hvileløs?
2. Englers Piler Har Ingen Brodd
3. Fragmenter Av En Fremtid


Why choose Cult Never Dies:

• Quick service and careful packaging.

• Each order comes with a free fanzine & catalogue with exclusive interviews.

• Responsive customer service - if you have any problems during the ordering process, or at any other time, just email order@cultneverdies.com 


Ordering Notes:

• This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

• You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

• Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

• We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

• If you want tracking, please click the tracking option.


[Item type: Black metal vinyl]