HELLHAMMER: Apocalyptic Raids cassette (limited edition)


HELLHAMMER: Apocalyptic Raids cassette (limited edition)

Hellhammer’s classic EP “Apocalyptic Raids” finally available again for the first time since 1985 on limited music cassette. Officially licensed by Noise Records.

This tape includes the classic 4 songs from the first press + the 2 bonus tracks ('Revelations Of Doom ' and 'Messiah') from the Noise Records Death Metal compilation. All remastered by V.Santura (Triptykon).

The layout is based on the original layout from 1984 and includes new liner notes from Tom G. Warrior.

1. Third of the Storms (Evoked Damnation) 
2. Massacra 
3. Triumph of Death
4. Horus / Aggressor 
5. Revelations of Doom 
6. Messiah



Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com


[Item type: Black metal cassette]