KOLDBRANN: Vertigo CD digipack (Norwegian black metal ala Tsjuder, Urgehal, Craft)


KOLDBRANN: Vertigo CD digipack

The most recent release - albeit recent being 2013 - by the Norwegian black metal maniacs. Koldbrann made their name with an uncompromising assault with nods to the likes of Urgehal, Taake, Craft, Tsjuder, Endstille, Urgehal, 1349 and more. Vertigo is an excellent listen, this third album offering a more individualistic and less ‘safe’ vision, the band partly reinventing themselves with a more distinctive songwriting style.
The band feature in the book Black Metal: Into The Abyss, also available at this store.

1. IntroVertigo 
2. Totalt sjelelig bankerott 
3. Hjertets Holodomor 
4. Drammen 
5. Stolichnaya smert 
6. Terminal Transnistrii 
7. Phantom Kosmonaut 
8. Goat Lodge 
9. I eklipsens skimmer 
10. Sans soleil 
11. Inertia Corridors


Why choose Cult Never Dies:

• Quick service and careful packaging.

• Each order comes with a free fanzine & catalogue with exclusive interviews.

• Responsive customer service - if you have any problems during the ordering process, or at any other time, just email order@cultneverdies.com 


Ordering Notes:

• This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

• You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

• Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

• We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

• If you want tracking, please click the tracking option.


[Item type: Black metal CD]