LAMENTED SOULS: The Origins Of Misery LP (limited)


LAMENTED SOULS: The Origins Of Misery LP

(limited vinyl, with printed inner sleeve)

The only full-length release by the legendary Lamented Souls, the 90s Norwegian doom 'supergroup' featuring Simen Hestnæs (Arcturus, Borknagar), OJ Noir (Aura Noir, Immortal), Einar Sjursø (Beyond Dawn, Virus) and Olav Knutsen (Infernö). Epic, dreamy and melancholy doom metal with Simen's unmistakeable vocals at the fore, and the odd faster hard rock moments.

The main tracks here were recorded in 1997, with extra tracks recorded betwen 1993-1995.

1. Essence of Wounds 
2. Hybris 
3. Var 
4. Suffer Salvation 
5. Demon Baby  
6. Traces of You 
7. Sprukken maske 
8. Var 
9. Eternal Existence 
10. Nemesis 
11. Hybris 
12. Sprukken maske 
13. Eternal Existence 
14. Soulstorm


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal vinyl LP]