MACABRE OMEN: Anamneses LP (includes booklet, download code & poster) *SIGNED*


Sold Out

MACABRE OMEN: Anamneses LP (includes book, download code & poster) *SIGNED*

The return of the Greek black metal legend!
'Anamneses' totals over 40 minutes and is filled with memories and recollections that were gathered over a period of 25 years since the band’s formation. It showcases an exclusive new 14 minute track, the first one since the release of the sophomore album 'Gods of War – At War' in 2015, and is accompanied by a host of old mid-90s material, remastered from original sources and where possible also remixed.
Features guest appearances from Sakis Tolis (Rotting Christ), Lindy-Fay Hella (Wardruna), Greg Chandler (Esoteric). For fans of Bathory, Rotting Christ, Hades Almighty, Nocternity and more. Presented in a superb 180 g vinyl edition, with a large booklet featuring liner notes and unseen photography and art, plus a large poster and download card.


1. Anamneses From The Past (Sirens Calling) 
2. Olympus, Mountain Of The Ancient Gods 
3. Cursed Aria 
4. The Waltz Of The Nereids, Of The Dryads, Of The Nymphs 
5. The Past, Is The Future, Of The Present 
6. Voor Donker Zullen We Heersen 
7. We Won With War

Tracks 2-3 originally released on "Olympus" demo.
Track 4 originally  released on the split with Godblood.
Track 5 originally  released on the split with Walhalla.
Track 6 originally  released on "None Shall Escape the Wrath" split.


Why choose Cult Never Dies:

• Quick service and careful packaging.

• Each order comes with a free fanzine & catalogue with exclusive interviews.

• Responsive customer service - if you have any problems during the ordering process, or at any other time, just email 


Ordering Notes:

• This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

• You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

• Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

• We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

• If you want tracking, please click the tracking option.


[Item type: Black metal vinyl LP]