MAGNUS: Acceptance of Death cassette (legendary Polish death thrash, ltd edition)


MAGNUS: Alcoholic Suicide cassette

MAGNUS are one of the pioneers of the Death/Thrash wave in Poland. In the 80s when death metal was being born, MAGNUS blazed a trail with an innovative style of fast and heavy metal. 

Official and very limited edition of the 2010 comeback album from the Polish death / thrash cult metal legends, lovingly pressed onto transparent cassette by High Voltage Production. Full colour booklet.

1. False God 
2. Appear 
3. Spirits 
4. Essence 
5. Worm 
6. To Understand Death 
7. Private Religion 
8. Nothing More 
9. When You Rest 6 Feet Under 
10. They'll Bury 
11. Mournful Song 
12. Just like Life 
13. There's No Use Lamenting


Why choose Cult Never Dies:

• Quick service and careful packaging.

• Each order comes with a free fanzine & catalogue with exclusive interviews.

• Responsive customer service - if you have any problems during the ordering process, or at any other time, just email 


Ordering Notes:

• This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

• You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

• Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

• We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

• If you want tracking, please click the tracking option.


[Item type: death thrash metal cassette]