MAGNUS: Scarlet Slaughterer cassette (legendary Polish death thrash, ltd edition)


MAGNUS: Scarlet Slaughterer cassette 

Official and very limited edition of the 1989 debut album from the Polish death / thrash cult metal legends, lovingly pressed onto black cassette by High Voltage Production. Full colour inlay card

1. Trash Attack 
2. Tomb 
3. Pharisee 
4. Confession 
5. Crosses of War 
6. Messenger of Hell 
7. Scarlet Slaughterer 
8. Man Condemned 
9. Destruction 
10. Leprosy 
11. Rabies 
12. Achtung Magnus!!!


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: death thrash metal cassette]