MALOKARPATAN: Nordkarpatenland CD


MALOKARPATAN: Nordkarpatenland CD

Slovakian eccentrics Malokarpatan have built an enviable reputation in the underground with their unique sound, based on 80s and 90s black metal, thrash and heavy metal, with nods to the likes of Master's Hammer, Root, Tormentor, Mercyful Fate, Bathory and Mortuary Drape, as well as second wave black metal touches.

This is the band's second album, released in 2017, and captures the band  expanding their songwriting considering and venturing into new musical territories, resulting in a very distinctive and bombastic sound.

1. Nordkarpatenland 
2. V okresném rybníku hastrman už po stáročá vyčína 
3. Keď starého Bartolína ze šenku na táčkach zvážali 
4. Keď svetlonosi započnú v močariskách nazeleno svícit 
5. Nedlho po púlnoci opacha sa doplazila z dzíry 
6. V hustej hore na stračích nohách striga chalupu svoju ukrýva 
7. Ked gazdovi upeleší sa v chyži nezdoba zmok 
8. V rujnovej samote pocichu dumá lovecký zámek zvlčilého grófa 
9. Na horárni ve folvarku šafári rohatý jáger 
10. Ve starém mlyne čerti po nocách mariáš hrávajú


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal CD]