MORGOTH: Cursed LP (red vinyl)



(red vinyl)

The iconic 1991 debut album from the German death metal masters, pressed on red vinyl in 2020. Still one of the best death metal bands from the country with slow doomy parts and nods to the likes of Death, Obituary, Autopsy and Aspyhx.

1. Cursed 
2. Body Count 
3. Exit to Temptation 
4. Unreal Imagination 
5. Isolated 
6. Sold Baptism 
7. Suffer Life 
8. Opportunity Is Gone
9. Darkness (Warning cover)

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: death metal LP / death metal vinyl]