MY DYING BRIDE: Turn Loose The Swans 2LP (double 180 vinyl, gatefold, second album by the UK doom legends)


MY DYING BRIDE: Turn Loose The Swans 2LP

(double 180 vinyl, gatefold sleeve)

Originally released in 1993, My Dying Bride's second album remains both a milestone in their career and a genuinely classic doom/gothic metal album. Famously it saw the addition of classically trained violin / piano player Martin Powell and saw the band pushing the grandiose textures and epic doom dynamics.  

Double 180g vinyl, presented in a gatefold sleeve.

1. Sear Me MCMXCIII 
2. Your River 
3. The Songless Bird 
4. The Snow in My Hand 
5. The Crown of Sympathy 
6. Turn Loose the Swans 
7. Black God


Why choose Cult Never Dies:

• Quick service and careful packaging.

• Each order comes with a free fanzine & catalogue with exclusive interviews.

• Responsive customer service - if you have any problems during the ordering process, or at any other time, just email 


Ordering Notes:

• This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

• You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

• Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

• We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

• If you want tracking, please click the tracking option.


[Item type: doom metal vinyl / death metal vinyl / gothic metal vinyl]