OFERMOD: Pentagrammaton white cassette (ltd to 75 copies, sealed)


OFERMOD: Pentagrammaton white cassette

(ltd to 75 copies, sealed)

A newly-released and previously unheard complete album by the unhinged Swedish black metal maniacs, recorded way back in 2005 at Necromorbus Studio. Mixed and mastered, then remixed and remastered in 2020, by Tore Stjerna, who also plays drums. 

On this recording session Ofermod was:
Belfagor: Guitars 
Moloch: Vocals (TEITANBLOOD)
Tehom: Bass (MORTUUS)
Chivah: Drums (FUNERAL MIST)

1. Persisting to Die in Thee
2. Tiamtu
3. Unfolding Paradow in Final Redemption
4. The Becoming of Pentagrammaton
5. Birth of a Man-God
6. Foamborn Kytheria
7. A Likeness to Yah

Ordering Notes:

- This is a preorder shipping July 15th 2020. Other items ordered will usually ship at this time. If you require another item more urgently, we recommend making a separate order. 

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com

[Item type: Black metal Cassette]