RAGNAROK: Arising Realm cassette


Sold Out

RAGNAROK: Arising Realm cassette

Sometimes overlooked, Ragnarok formed in the mid-90s, and are the epitome of second generation old school Norwegian black metal, with nods to peers such as Taake, Gorgoroth and Tsjuder, as well as Swedish contemporaries such as Marduk, Dark Funeral and Setherial.

Arising Realm is the band's second album and was originally released in 1997. It is presented here on high quality cassette with full colour art.

1. Intro 
2. God Is Wasted 
3. Searching for My Dark Desire 
4. En verden av stein 
5. Time Before Birth of Light 
6. My Hate Is His Spirit 
7. My Refuge in Darkness 
8. The Reflection from the Star World Above 
9. The Fall of Christianity 
10. The Predicted Future 
11. For the World I Am Blinded 
12. Outro

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com

[Item type: Black metal cassette]