RAGNAROK: Nattferd cassette


RAGNAROK: Nattferd cassette

The debut album, originally released in 1995, by cult underground Norwegian black metal band Ragnarok and the epitome of old school second generation black metal with nods to peers such as Taake and Gorgoroth. Catchy riffing and Viking black overtones thanks to use of synth and rousing, heroic passages.

1. Intro 
2. Pagan Land 
3. Age of Pride 
4. From the Darkest Deep 
5. Daudens natt 
6. The Norse Winter Demon 
7. Hammerens slag 
8. Minner om svunne tider 
9. Et vinterland i nord 
10. Ragnarok 
11. Nattferd / Outro

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com

[Item type: Black metal cassette]