REVENGE: Attack. Blood. Revenge EP (clear and black mixed vinyl, printed inlay, very ltd edition)


REVENGE: Attack. Blood. Revenge EP

(clear and black mixed vinyl, very ltd edition)

With a formidable reputation and a surprisingly large following, Canadian war/black/death metal lunatics have honed their approach to total aural violence over the last two decades to create some of the most devastating extreme/underground metal to date.

This is the band's debut release from 2020 and is presented here in on clear and black mixed vinyl with printed inlay. Only 200 copies worldwide.

1. Yabssor Born / Blood of My Blood 
2. Vengeance Absolute 
3. War (Bathory cover) 
4. Annihilate or Serve


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal vinyl LP]