ROOT: Kärgeräs - Return from Oblivion cassette


ROOT: Kärgeräs - Return from Oblivion cassette

The latest album from the Czech black metal veterans is presented here on limited and hand numbered cassette. Epic and eccentric black/extreme metal from the godfathers on what is one of their most ambitious and large sounding records to date.

1. Life of Demon 
2. Osculum Infame 
3. Moment of Fright 
4. The Book of Death 
5. Black Iris 
6. Moment of Hope 
7. The Key to the Empty Room 
8. New Empire 
9. Up to the Down 
10. Do You Think Is It the End?

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal cassette]