ROTTING CHRIST: The Mystical Meeting CD


ROTTING CHRIST: The Mystical Meeting CD

From the Greek label Uniforce comes this compilation from what is undeniably the most legendary black metal band from the country. This CD compiles the legendary Passage to Arcturo mini-album from 1991 and 1989's Satanas Tedeum demo, the band's first black metal recording. This CD was released back in the mid-90s and with a minimal booklet typical of the label (copies are of course unplayed).

1. Intro - Ach Golgotha
2. The Old Coffin Spirit
3. The Forest of N' Gai
4. The Mystical Meeting
5. Gloria de Domino Inferni
6. Inside the Eye of Algond
7. Feast of the Grand Whore (Live)
8. The Forest of N' Gai (Live)
9. Restoration of the Infernal Kingdom
10. The Sixth Communion
11. Hills of Crucifixion
12. Feast of the Grand Whore
13. The Nereid of Esgalduin


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]