ROTTING CHRIST: Thy Mighty Contract CD (inc. bonus tracks, liner notes)


ROTTING CHRIST: Thy Mighty Contract CD (inc. bonus tracks, liner notes)

The debut full-length album by Rotting Christ, originally released in 1993, needs little introduction and remains a black metal classic.

This is the Raven Music edition, includes two bonus tracks plus liner notes written by band members of Emperor, Draconian, Naglfar, Primordial, Agalloch, Mortiis, Septicflesh, Enslaved, Aura Noir, Absu and Ancient Rites. [Note: these are actually different liner notes to those in the Peaceville edition]

We also stock shirts, hoodies and flags of Thy Mighty Contract.

1. The Sign Of Evil Existence 
2. Transform All Suffering Into Plagues 
3. Fgmenth, Thy Gift 
4. Dive The Deepest Abyss 
5. Exiled Archangels 
6. His Sleeping Majesty 
7. The Coronation Of The Serpent 
8. The Fourth Knight Of Revelation 

Bonus Tracks
9. Visions Of The Dead Lovers 
10. The Mystical Meeting


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]