ROTTING CHRIST: Triarchy of the Lost Lovers CD (inc. bonus tracks)


ROTTING CHRIST: Triarchy of the Lost Lovers CD

The third full-length album by Rotting Christ, originally released in 1996, is the final work featuring the original line-up of Sakis Tolis, Themis Tolis and Jim Mutilator. A fan favourite, it marries the occult black metal of the early days to a more melodic, heavy metal inspirations with devastating effect.

Raven Music edition, includes bonus tracks in the shape of cover songs of the mighty Kreator and 12 page booklet.

1. King Of A Stellar War 
2. A Dynasty From The Ice 
3. Archon 
4. Snowing Still 
5. Shadows Follow 
6. One With The Forest 
7. Diastric Alchemy 
8. The Opposite Bank 
9. The First Field Of The Battle 

Bonus tracks
10. Tormentor 
11. Flag Of Hate / Pleasure To Kill


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]