RUNEMAGICK: Dawn Of The End cassette (remastered, limited)


RUNEMAGICK: Dawn Of The End cassette (limited)

Swedish doom-death powerhouse Runemagick issue a limited cassette edition of their 2007 classic Dawn Of The End, their final album before their decade-long hiatus. As always, this is moody, doomy epic metal with crunchy death metal morbidity underlining the songs.  Remastered from original mix 2020 by Raven Noise Studio.

Features members of Sacramentum, Deathwitch and Katatonia, all of whom also have releases available at this store.

1. Dawn of the End 
2. Voyage to Desolation 
3. Chthonic Temple Smoke 
4. Retaliation 
5. Volcano Throne 
6. The Circle  
7. Magus of Fire  
8. Sabbatum ad Infinitum


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: death doom metal Cassette]