SACRILEGIUM: Anima Lucifera CD digipack (sealed)


SACRILEGIUM: Anima Lucifera CD digipack (sealed)

Sacrilegium sit among the most important of the original Polish black metal pioneers, playing quintessentially Polish black metal that maintains its own strong personality while sharing the stripped down, emotional, synth-infused atmospheric approach with the likes of early Behemoth, Graveland, Mastiphal and Arkona. 

and this 2016 opus marked the group's long-awaited return and the first album since the band split a decade and a half earlier. With the two founding members present, Anima Lucifera unsurprisingly retains much of the melancholic atmosphere of the earlier material, but with a more sophisticated approach to the songwriting. 

Sacrilegium also interviewed in the book 'Black Metal: Into The Abyss', also available at this store.

1. Preludium 
2. Heavenwings Shrugged  
3. Angelus (Anima Lucifera) 
4. Mare Tenebrarum 
5. The Serpent Throne  
6. ...and Soul 
7. Venomous Spell of Fate 
8. Desiderium Immortalis 
9. Anima Lucifera 
10. Epilog 


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]