SIGH: Infidel Art CD (2016 remastered reissue with bonus tracks, art, sealed)


SIGH: Infidel Art CD

(Remastered reissue with bonus tracks and art, released by Cacophonous in 2016)

The follow-up to 'Scorn Defeat', Sigh's 1995 'Infidel Art' saw them truly begin to break free from genre conventions and begin to add overt experimentation to their black metal and black thrash foundations. In the process they became one of the most respected of black metal's avantgarde, along with the likes of Arcturus.

An undeniable classic, this album has been remastered and repackaged with a colourful 12 page booklet featuring lyrics and superb art (plus two bonus tracks/mixes). This is arguably the definitive CD edition, originally released in low numbers during 2016.

Sigh are interviewed at length in the books 'Black Metal: Evolution Of The Cult' and 'Black Metal: Prelude To The Cult', also available at this store. We also stock official Sigh shirts, longsleeves, flags and hoodies.

1. Izuna 
2. The Zombie Terror 
3. Desolation 
4. The Last Elegy 
5. Suicidogenic 
6. Beyond Centuries 


7. The Zombie Terror (Lamentation version)  
8. Suicidogenic (Chtonic version)

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD / doom metal CD]