THE INFERNAL SEA: Negotium Crucis CD digipack


THE INFERNAL SEA: Negotium Crucis CD digipack 

The third and newest (late 2020) album by acclaimed UK black metal band The Infernal Sea. Black death themed, intense black metal with memorable songwriting, high energy and a definite black n' roll overtone this digipack edition comes with a bonus song, 'Into The Unknown'.

1. Destruction of Shum 
2. Befallen Order 
3. God Wills It 
4. Field of the Burned 
5. Devoid of Fear 
6. Negotium Crucis 
7. Unholy Crusade 
8. Rex Mundi 
9. Into the Unknown (note: due to an error this is NOT on the CD itself, however the CD comes with a download code that includes this song)

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email