THE INFERNAL SEA: The Great Mortality CD (inc. bonus track)


THE INFERNAL SEA: The Great Mortality CD (inc. bonus track)

One of the UK's most significant contemporary black metal bands, The Infernal Sea was founded in 2009, but it was this, their second album, released in 2015 (originally via Cacophonous Records) that really established them as ones to watch. Black death themed, intense and high energy black metal with memorable songwriting, this edition comes with a bonus song, 'Tannis Root'.

1. Den sorte dod
2. Way of the Wolf
3. The Bearer
4. Purification by Fire
5. Pestmeester
6. Entombed in Darkness
7. Plague Herald
8. Brethren of the Cross
9. Tannis Root

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email