THOU ART LORD: Eosforos LP (red swirl vinyl, 90s black metal feat. Rotting Christ members)



Red swirl vinyl, 90s black metal feat. Rotting Christ members

The iconic 1994 debut album, an essential chapter of Greek black metal (with death and thrash elements) powerhouse, featuring Sakis Tolis of Rotting Christ, The Magus of Necromantia (ex-Rotting Christ) at its core. Recommended to those who enjoy the likes of Thy Mighty Contract, this is a great edition of a cult classic.

1. For the Lust of Lilith 
2. Disciples of Black Sorcery 
3. Eosforos Rex Infernus 
4. Towers of the Autumn Moon 
5. A Call to Chaos (Kaos - Keravnos - Kybernetos) 
6. Through the Eye of the Hierophant 
7. Warhammer 
8. The Era of Satan Rising

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: black metal LP]