TIAMAT: The Astral Sleep LP (gatefold sleeve, black vinyl)


TIAMAT: The Astral Sleep LP

(gatefold, black vinyl)

The classic second album by Sweden's Tiamat, originally released in 1991, captures the band as they begin to introduce more gothic, doomy leanings to their morbid death metal foundations. A timeless opus reissued in a superb vinyl edition.

1. Neo Aeon 
2. Lady Temptress 
3. Mountain of Doom 
4. Dead Boys' Quire 
5. Sumerian Cry (Part III) 
6. On Golden Wings 
7. Ancient Entity 
8. The Southernmost Voyage 
9. Angels Far Beyond 
10. I Am the King (...of Dreams) 
11. A Winter Shadow 
12. The Seal


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com


[Item type: Black metal CD]