TULUS: Olm og Bitter LP (black vinyl)


TULUS: Olm og Bitter LP

(black vinyl, inner sheet)

Active since 1991, Norwegian black metal trio Tulus built up a loyal cult following before reinventing themselves as Khold in the new Millenium. After some years they were resurrected, this being their 2012 opus presented on black vinyl. 'Olm Og Bitter' is arguably the closest thing to a combination of the old school 90s black metal of Tulus and the more streamlined groove-driven black metal of Khold we've seen to date.

1. Fornemmelse 
2. Frossen skog 
3. Bitt 
4. Draugtatt 
5. Sorg
6. Nidhevn 
7. Angst 
8. Tunge dråper fra et mørkt hjerte 
9. Villsti
10. Labyrint



Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com


[Item type: Black metal vinyl LP]