WINTERFYLLETH: The Reckoning Dawn LP (Double transparent yellow vinyl & gatefold sleeve)


WINTERFYLLETH: The Reckoning Dawn

(Double transparent yellow LP & gatefold sleeve)

British black metal legends Winterfylleth return with their first full length metal album in 6 years. Exciting, atmospheric and emotive songs with a surprisingly ferocious edge but also making use of plenty of acoustic passages in true Winterfylleth tradition.

1. Misdeeds of Faith 
2. A Hostile Fate (The Wayfarer Pt. 4) 
3. Absolved in Fire 
4. The Reckoning Dawn 
5. A Greatness Undone 
6. Betwixt Two Crowns 
7. Yielding the March Law 
8. In Darkness Begotten

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal vinyl LP]