ARCHEMORON: Sulpher and Fire CD (sealed)


ARCHEMORON: Sulpher and Fire CD  (sealed)

2015 opus from the Greek black metal outfit Archemoron. Epic and aggressive compositions with nods to Bathory, Hades, Immortal and traditional Greek black metal traditions ala Rotting Christ.

1. Across the Seven Seas of My Soul 
2. I, the Black Desert 
3. Ancient Callings 
4. Aristomenes 
5. Sailing to the Black Sea 
6. Lemourian Silence 
7. Preachers of Heaven, Maggots of Earth 
8. Omnia Movens 
9. Blitz 
10. Lacerate the Mind


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal CD / Dark Ambient CD]