(Limited edition vinyl, includes 4 page full colour booklet)

The Norwegian avantgarde doom metal/death rock masters return here with their second album, from 1998. Horns are used here in a melancholy manner, and the songs here are perhaps broader and more colourful than on the debut, although there is still a metallic crunch in place behind the whimsical gothic textures. With elements of post metal, doom metal, black metal, death rock, industrial and more, this is a unique and recommended listen.

1. Love's (Only) True Defender 
2. Tender 
3. Resemblance 
4. Stuck 
5. Three Steps for the Chameleon (How to Seduce Modesty) 
6. I Am a Drug 
7. Breathe the Jackal 
8. Life's Sweetest Reward 
9. Chains 
10. Phase to Phase

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal vinyl LP]