BORKNAGAR: The Olden Domain LP (black vinyl)


BORKNAGAR: The olden domain LP (black vinyl)

The second album by Norway's Borknagar, originally released in 1997, The Old Domain remains one of the band's finest efforts, and captures the band as they began to combine black metal with Viking metal and progressive overtones.

Features an exceptionally impressive line-up with Garm of Ulver, Ivar Bjornson of Enslaved, Grim (RIP) of Gorgoroth and Immortal, Kai of The Batallion and of course founder Øystein Garnes Brun.

1. The Eye of Oden 
2. The Winterway 
3. Om hundrede aar er alting glemt 
4. A Tale of Pagan Tongue 
5. To Mount and Rove 
6. Grimland Domain 
7. Ascension of Our Fathers 
8. The Dawn of the End


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal vinyl LP]