< CODE >: Augur Nox CD (sealed, low numbers)


Sold Out

<CODE>: Augur Nox CD

(sealed, low numbers)

The 3rd album by the ever-evolving progressive black metal / post metal outfit. For fans of bands such as Opeth, later Emperor, Ved Buens Ende, perhaps even Pink Floyd. Features members of Blutvial and Binah.

1. Black Rumination
2. Becoming Host
3. Ecdysis
4. Glimlight Tourist
5. Dx
6. Garden Chancery
7. The Lazarus Cord
8. The Shrike Screw
9. Rx
10. Trace of God
11. Harmonies in Cloud
12. White Tryptych

Try before you buy: 


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com

[Item type: Black metal CD]