DEATHWITCH: Triumphant Devastation CD digipack (sealed, classic 90s black thrash, bonus tracks)


DEATHWITCH: Triumphant Devastation CD digipack

(classic 90s black thrash, bonus tracks)

Originally released in 1996, this classic debut album summoned the spirit of the 80s and bands such as Destruction, Sodom, Celtic Frost, Slayer, Sepultura, Sarcofago, Kreator and more, via a 90s black metal perspective. An unholy black thrash classic.

 1. Intro - Black Dawn 
2. Triumphant Devastation 
3. Flag of Black Death 
4. Unholy Destruction 
5. Soul Crusher  
6. Bestial Mutilation 
7. Storm of Damnation 
8. Infernal Gates of Evil 
9. Under the Black Wings 
10. Deathwitch
11. Nocturnal Sacrifice 
12. Sadistic Sodomizer 

bonus tracks
13. Intro - Infernal Gate 
14. Triumphant Devastation


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal CD]