ENTHRONED: Prophecies Of Pagan Fire cassette (limited to 100)


ENTHRONED: Prophecies Of Pagan Fire cassette (limited to 100)

The debut album from Belgium's most (in)famous black metal band, originally released back in 1995. Includes much of the hyper aggression and hyperspeed the band are known for, but also features a good deal of atmosphere and variation, including synth and acoustic guitars.
Strictly limited to 100 copies.

1. Intro (Prophecies of Pagan Fire) 
2. Deny the Holy Book of Lies 
3. Under the Holocaust 
4. Scared by Darkwinds 
5. Tales from a Blackened Horde 
6. At Dawn of a Funeral Winter 
7. Rites of the Northern Fullmoon 
8. Skjeldenland 
9. At the Sound of the Millennium Black Bells 
10. As the Wolves Howl Again


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com


[Item type: death doom metal Cassette]